Skip to content

Where I Get My Learn On

February 17, 2010

I don’t know if any of you have noticed but I’ve been really working on my photography.  In the past 6 months or so, my photography has come a long way.  By that I mean, when I look back at my pictures from 6 months ago I see some pretty so-so images.  It was about 6 months ago that I discovered a photography forum called Clickinmoms.  And that’s where I find tips, tricks, and anything you can think of to improve upon my skills.  There’s categories galore in there from starting a photography business to hard core critique to the girls who need to start right from the beginning with their cameras!  It’s a community full of moms who have one thing in common…a passion for photography.

Today, I’m taking my chance to spread the word.  If you’ve got yourself a camera and are interested in taking it to the next level, Clickinmoms is a great place to start!  Just a few perks with signing up with Clickinmoms from now until the end of March:

$25 Starbucks Gift Card
$50 ITunes  Gift Card (and prize above!)
$75 Gap/Banana/Old Navy Gift Card (and prizes above!)
$100 Amazon Gift Card (and prizes above!)
$150 Jcrew/Crewcuts Gift Card (and prizes above!)
$200 Restoration Hardware Gift Card (and prizes above!)
Wacom Intuos4 Medium (and prizes above!)
Apple Iphone or Ipad* (and prizes above!)
Canon EOS 5D Mark II Digital Camera Body (and prizes above!)

Now, it’s not just me that’s eligible for those prizes.  If you sign up, you’re eligible too!  When you sign up, just use the code FRIEND at checkout to get 10% off any subscription.
www.ClickinMoms.com
Click on the link above and go forth and learn!

Comments are closed.

