Skip to content

Winter Concert

February 15, 2010

First off, let me tell you how upset I was to learn that there was to be absolutely “No pictures or video during the concert”.  I had planned on doing both ever since I found out there was going to be a concert.  Then about a week before the concert, I got a letter from the school stating “No!”  There were so many rules about this darn concert!  Gah!  I was so mad!  So I obeyed the silly rules and did not take a single picture of the concert.  I did manage to snap 5 pictures before the concert though.  I am trying to convince the Turd to redo the concert in our living room so I can video it.  It won’t be as cute as 20 three and four year olds doing it but all I have is one.  That’ll have to do!  So here’s the 5 before the concert:

There you have it.  It just like you were there!  Yeah right.  I’m still steamed about it.  Don’t worry.  I’ll work on that concert for you.  Gimme a few days and I will let you all know!  Until then, Goodbye forever.

2 Comments
  1. February 17, 2010 01:45

    Looks like he was really enjoying himself!

Trackbacks

  1. Turd’s Concert « OkiStephie

Comments are closed.

