Skip to content

More Cherry Blossoms

January 25, 2010

Like I said, Paul had a camera the other day too.  He’s a much better landscape guy than I am.  I think he kinda has the “eye” for it.  He definitely sees things differently than I do.  I think it’s because his vision is way better than mine.  I see people and their personalities.  He sees the skies, the mountains and the ocean.  He pays much more attention to things like that.  Here’s his perspective of our trip:

See what I mean?  Great view though, huh?

Here’s his Cherry Blossoms:

This one is my favorite.

Then he took some of Me and the Turd:

A tree trunk:and a couple from Pizza in the Sky:This last one, I realize kinda reminds me of Holly from Christmas!  Oh Christmas, I love this time of year here!  Stay tuned for next weekend’s Nago Cherry Blossom Festival!

3 Comments
  1. susan sancomb permalink
    February 19, 2010 04:45

    Beautiful pics from the Cherry blossom Festival! And your son is adorable!

  2. February 9, 2010 23:51

    These are beautiful!

  3. January 25, 2010 17:29

    nice job, Paul! that last one looks like something out of a dr. seuss book, no? Lorax? Truffula?

Comments are closed.

