Skip to content

Ummmm,Bored Much?

September 16, 2009

Lately, I have not been bored.  I’ve been delving myself into those Twilight books every single free moment I get!  But I had some free time this morning and didn’t think to go pick up my Ipod to read(which is where my books are).  So I cleaned the floors, did the dishes and washed some laundry.  Stuff that I wouldn’t typically do on a Wednesday morning.  I also made myself a StephieWay Sandwich.  Well, it’s my version of the Subway sandwich.  See?

A whole wheat bun with cucumbers, tomato and red onion.  I'm already slobbering!

A whole wheat bun with cucumbers, tomato and red onion. I'm already slobbering!

Swiss Cheese

Swiss Cheese

Mmmm, Cajun Turkey
Mmmm, Cajun Turkey
I had some Baby Dills in the fridge and thought they might taste yummy with my sammy.  But I was watching Dr. Oz's new show and he was showing some fibroids in a woman's uterus so the pickels did not get eaten!
I had some Baby Dills in the fridge and thought they might taste yummy with my sammy. But I was watching Dr. Oz’s new show and he was showing some fibroids in a woman’s uterus so the pickels did not get eaten!

And a Diet Cherry Coke to top it off right!

And a Diet Cherry Coke to top it off right!

I snarfed that sucker down in like 2 minutes!  I was hungry!  Hmmm, now what am I gonna do?

Oh yeah, work!

Comments are closed.

