Skip to content

Luckyyyyyy!

May 20, 2009

And the winner of the girly Tag Blankie and Ninja Bunny is…..

Comment #5 Marisa!  Here’s what Marisa said:

“Sorry, I don’t have any good potty advice that hasn’t been said already. Plus I have girls. We did the underwear thing, letting them feel wet or icky if the peed or pooped in their underwear. It seems to have worked. At leaset I really, really hope so at this stage in their life, if not we’re in big poop.”

Marisa, email me stephanie.borud@yahoo.com to tell me how I should get that to ya!

So the consensus is that I just be patient and let Turd-Boy do it on his own.  But I do have a couple more tricks to coax him along.  

Thank you girls for contributing your advice.  I really appreciate it!  I just hope that Turd-Boy decides that because all of his little buddies at daycare are doing it, so will he!  One of the few times I want him to follow the crowd.

 

2 Comments
  1. May 20, 2009 19:23

    I won! I won! I won! Wowwee, I won!

Comments are closed.