Skip to content

Really?! Seriously?!

May 8, 2009

Easter-(23)

Is this safe?  Is this going to end in disaster?  Look at the expression on Turd-Boy’s face!  He’s totally going to cut a limb off!  Margot is clearly not concerned.

Easter-(43)

OMG!  He almost cut off Margot’s finger!  What?  No?  It’s all good.  Right?  I do have to admit that it’s interesting how Turd-Boy is cutting paper with one hand and the other is turning an imaginary doorknob.

Easter-(80)

I also love how Turd-Boy’s mouth does funny things while cutting paper.

Easter-(82)

I also love this sweet little picture of Turd-Boy’s hand next to Margot’s.  Look at those chubby fingers in that paper killer.

Easter-(41)

I also love Turd-Boy’s face here.  And his doorknob-turning hand.

Easter-(42)

Look at Turd-Boy’s hand here.  Clearly, he has no control!  Mouth too!  No control.  I love it!

Easter-(61)

Oh, he’s concentrating hard on this one.  Closed fist and all.

Easter-(62)

Oh, I love this one with his tongue out just enough where you know he was concentrating hard to cut a straight line.  

Easter-(21)

Here’s Turd-Boy prior to cutting paper with Margot.  A sweet little Skateboarding maniac who loves the WonderPets and cars.  Mind you, Margot and her family have had totally and completely influenced my son with every single one of these!  Ok ok, not the Wonderpets.  I’m really not sure what will happen when Margot and the boys PCS.  Every day Turd-Boy says to me, “Mommy, what we do tonight?  Ian, Kameron, Margot and MISTER JOHN?!”  Yes, he usually screams out Mister John.  Not sure why, but I think it has to do with spotting Volkwagen Bugs on the road.  

We love Margot and her Boys!  We vote they don’t move away!

4 Comments
  1. Browns permalink
    May 8, 2009 23:38

    I love the play by play. Glad to see no fingers were lost in the battle.

  2. May 8, 2009 16:30

    We get a vote? I vote they don’t move away too, Margot too fun!

    Love the faces on your little man, that’s how I look when I cut stuff.

    • okistephie permalink*
      May 8, 2009 22:29

      We totally get to vote! It may not matter, but we totally get a vote!

Comments are closed.

