Skip to content

Paul’s Tall

April 27, 2009

It isn’t until I see pictures like this one that I realize that Paul is really a whole foot taller than me.  

easter-25

Is that bad?  I mean, I read somwhere that when we are single and looking for the perfect mate we are uncontiously looking for someone to create the perfect child with.  I must admit that I always dated guys taller than me.  Come to think of it, they all were whiter than me and blonder than me too!  (Not like I had much choice of the kind of guy to date.  You don’t have much variety in MN and ND.)  Do you think that I was looking for the polar opposite of me?  Seriously!  

easter-26

easter-5

Some of my tall girlfriends may get upset with me for taking a man taller than 6 ft.  Well my standards are at least 6’3″.  Sorry.  

easter-46crop

Forgive me for what I do and not for what I say!  Or vice versa.

Peace out!

3 Comments
  1. May 1, 2009 21:43

    “…Not like I had much choice of the kind of guy to date. You don’t have much variety in MN and ND”

    Amen sister.

    TOO FUNNY!

  2. Katherine permalink
    April 27, 2009 23:45

    Never thought of it but he is the polar opposite of you. You are just too cute Stephanie! Thanks for the early morning laugh!

    • okistephie permalink*
      April 28, 2009 10:37

      You’re very welcome for the laugh! That’s my aim every day. I am so glad you comment me to tell me so! You’re the best Katherine!

Comments are closed.

