Skip to content

And The Winner Is……

April 20, 2009

Comment # 6, Aviva!  

Here’s what Aviva said, “I’m with Nikki – I’m such a freak about over the top that I change it at friends’ houses and at restaurants – pretty much anywhere I use the toilet. It’s OBVIOUSLY the right way since we all think so. Some freaky people out there say they DON’T CARE…argh. I will be at your house changing it around if it’s coming from underneath. So wrong.”

Yes, so wrong!  Turns out I have a lot of OCD clients!  Let me just say that I think there’s a little OCD in all of us and a little ADD too.  I don’t blame you girls for switching the toilet paper at someone else’s house!  We all have our quirks!  Next time I’m at Aviva’s house, I’m totally going to flip up a corner of her rug and see what happens.  Maybe she’ll ignore it until I’m gone or maybe she’ll have an all-0ut break down and I will have to have her committed.  That would be terrible!  But it sure would be funny for a few moments!

Just kiddin’ Aviva! 

Speaking of…I have an appointment with you for later on this week.  Your free haircut and gift card will be here waiting for you!  Congratulations!

2 Comments
  1. April 20, 2009 16:19

    oh my GOSH! (swoon) YAY! I never win anything 🙂 How fabulous! Thanks, Steph. And yeah, I’d either notice or trip over the carpet and make a buffoon out of myself, but hey – that’s just me. I am only OCD selectively! Big hugs, see you Thursday!

    • okistephie permalink*
      April 21, 2009 07:32

      He he he…ha ha ha…See you Thursday!

Comments are closed.

