Skip to content

From Skater Boy’s Perspective

April 13, 2009

easter-88

Shortly after Paul got back from his deployment, I finally got my little point and shoot camera back from him.  Little Dude got a hold of it and we got to see his view from down under.  Poor little man, no wonder he feels he  must yell and scream at us when he speaks to us!  It seems so far down there!   Although, my husband would say something like, “Steph, he’s only 2 feet shorter than you!”  And then I would say, “Noooo!  He only comes up to my…Freakin’ HIP!  Whatev!  Go away!  I don’t appreciate you much right now!”  

There were some not-so-great moments like these:

easter-97

easter-56

easter-76

easter-71

easter-17

 

Some would consider these somewhat of an artistic view…….or not:

easter-89

easter-73

easter-74

easter-15

And these are just kinda funny:

easter-53

easter-30

easter-38

I may have a budding photographer on my hands.  That is, if he has time between skating, tricking stuff and developing his hand/eye coordination.  Too, we must focus on one thing at a time!  Right now, we’re just trying to knock out potty training!  He’s like his mother who can’t talk and mix color at the same time or talk and walk at the same time or talk and write at the same time.  You try doing any one of those and then get back to me.  It’s not that easy, is it?!

One Comment

Trackbacks

  1. Saying Goodbye or See You Later « OkiStephie

Comments are closed.

