Skip to content

I Can’t Decide

April 2, 2009
tags:

dsc_0027

When I took this picture, I am positive that ‘lil dude here was going to do something interesting.  But I can’t remember if this expressions means, “YOU TAWKIN’ TO ME?!” or “WHAT THE HECK HAPPENED TO MY IPOD WITH ALL MY DOPE DOWNLOADS?!”  or “WHERE DID EVERYONE GO?”

And what’s with the sticker on the forehead?  I’m pretty sure that I didn’t notice this little paper blemish when I started taking pictures because there are about 100 of him with this very sticker on this very spot on his face!  

Paul is home from his last TDY and guess who’s been attached to his backside ever since?  You guessed it!  Paul has a permanant tail named Boogie.  Normally, I don’t think Paul would mind but this one never shuts up!  I say it’s better than having a Stephie up his butt who never shuts up!

8 Comments
  1. Tiffany Powell permalink
    April 4, 2009 20:40

    Hey Miss Stephanie~

    Jessica and I have been clients of yours since August/September of 2009.

    Love the contest idea!

    Tiffany

    • okistephie permalink*
      April 4, 2009 21:05

      Hey Tiffany! You might want to repeat your comment in the “My first ever Contest” so that you can be entered into the contest! I just want to make sure you get the same chance as everyone else! You know you wanna!

  2. April 4, 2009 01:21

    Hi.
    Stopping by via SITS to say hello!
    You blog looks great.

    Have a great weekend!

    • okistephie permalink*
      April 4, 2009 08:13

      Thanks Harriet! Gonna mosy on over to your right now!

  3. April 3, 2009 21:59

    Judging from his t-shirt, it looks like he’s saying, “Where’s my agent? It’s time to make bank!”

    Sending SITS-love to a fellow Stephanie…

    • okistephie permalink*
      April 3, 2009 22:13

      Awesome! I totally agree! Can’t wait to see your blog!

  4. Dana permalink
    April 2, 2009 21:46

    Steph, when are you going to put a brick on that boy’s head? He’s getting so tall! He may be taller than you by the time he’s 8 years old at this rate. I hope you and your men are enjoying your time together. Miss you bunches! BTW, I love your new blog!

    • okistephie permalink*
      April 3, 2009 07:34

      Umm, you don’t think I already know?! Girl, he already comes up to my hips. Sometimes I make be an extension of me…lift him up and set him on my hip and he reaches everything in the cupboards for me! He’s a good little helper!

Comments are closed.

