Skip to content

A tip from the Salon

March 28, 2009

Submitted by client: Miss Cheryle

dsc_0059

Lovely Miss Cheryle is the Assistant Director at Boog’s daycare.  She is the smartest, most caring person who’s passion is children and their well-being.  I enjoy every appointment with her because of her bright, sunny disposition and her lively conversation.  She works hard for that daycare and I love the fact that my son gets to go where she puts forth her impressive training in her profession.  

Most of our conversations hover around the boy and the daycare but she has this cute, way of telling her personal stories and I always look forward to hearing them.  Our last appointment, we were discussing what the boy enjoys eating and I mentioned hot diggity dogs.  Apparently, she too is a huge fan of hot dogs and she proceeds to tell me her mother always told her to, “Never pass up a wiener!  Especially when they’re HOT!”  

Now, I told you that there would be tips and tricks from the Hair Razors category right?  But who says they actually had to be hair tips?!

Comments are closed.

