Skip to content

Just what I need!

March 26, 2009
tags:

 

Photo courtesy of my friend Aviva

Photo courtesy of my friend Aviva

Yeah right!  For a long time I had  been thinking about buying a domain name for my blog but the more I thought about it, the more my instincts told me not to.  So instead, you all get a shiny new blog!  I know, I know exactly what some of you are thinking.  Poor Steph, she’s got nothing but time on her hands!  She needs a hobby!  Well, crazy kids!  Here is my hobby…all neatly categorized!  I will miss my old blog but this one might prove easier for me to write.  You guys won’t have to do anything different!  Just sit back and read!  Make sure to click on each of the tabs to find out what’s in store!

You will still see lots of pictures and you will still have to read my randomness.  My blogging personality has not changed, just got a bit of a facelift.  Well, maybe a new wardrobe!  

I’m off to gather life stories and capture it in the only way I know how.

Later Peeps!

4 Comments
  1. March 27, 2009 08:22

    LOVE it! Clean simple and fresh, and I am thrilled this is your hobby because it’s fun reading you.

    And so very honored to have the very first photograph on the blog be one of mine 🙂 THAT is super special! Can’t wait to see what else you have in store girly, welcome to the new digs!

    • okistephie permalink*
      March 27, 2009 08:49

      Thanks Aviva! I thought that your picture was probably the best way to introduce it! Simple, yet so caffeinated! You’re the best!

  2. Katherine permalink
    March 26, 2009 23:16

    I love the new look. SO fresh, so you!

    • okistephie permalink*
      March 27, 2009 07:51

      Thanks Katherine! I really loved yours so I just mosied on over! Hope ya don’t mind!

Comments are closed.

